top of page

Octávio Deluchi (b. 1997) - Four Brazilian Pieces (2020)

Image 1-30-22 at 4.02 PM.jpg

Four Brazilian Pieces is a collection of arrangements, compositions and reelaborations finished on October 2020, as part of my Graduate Studies at Radford University, under Dr. Trent`s supervision. In four movements, traditional dances, genres and folk tunes are presented, developed for the solo guitar. Each movement is dedicated to a guitarist: Jéfrey Andrade, Gabriele Leite, Nicolas Porto Silva and Eduardo Guterres. Presented by Guitar Chamber Music Press as "Brazilian music at it's best.". 14 pages of score.

I - Tico-Tico Subiu a Serra 

II - Vila 

III - Caicó

IV - Grauça


Published on Guitar Chamber Music Press (c) 2020

Four Brazilian Pieces - Guitar Chamber Music Press

Link above

bottom of page